Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Hoby GIF


 Bildad:

 1929-05-01

 Föreningsnummer:

 2048-15

 Postadress:

 Box 31

 

 372 22 Bräkne-Hoby

 Telefon:

 0733240620

 Email:

 jennie@hobygif.se

 Bankgiro:

 437-7966

 Plusgiro:

 368996-5

 Swish:

 1235766423

 Org.nr.

 835600-0342


Styrelsen
Ordförande Anders Bromée 070-5850572 anders@ekonompoolen.se
Ungdom
Andreas Ryberg 0768-691581 andreas.ryberg@bestab.se
Kassör Jennie Risberg 0733-240620 mumsbiten09@hotmail.com
Sekreterare
Catarina Rundberg 070-8188865 catarina.rundberg@gmail.com
IT/kommunikation Frans Andersson 0708-804772 frans@velocitytech.net
Medlem/aktivitet Jenny Ryberg 0733-601699 jennyekberg@hotmail.com
Fotboll Damer
Jessica Österlund 0708-396107 jessioster23@gmail.com
Fotboll Herrar Viktor Holgersson
073-3407947 vigge-h@hotmail.com
Sponsorer Lars Holmberg 0733-576003 lars.holmberg@karlshamn.se
Anläggning Håkan Mattisson 070-8178101 mattisson.evaryd@telia.com
 
Sponsorer